DEPRAG USA

DEPRAG Representative


Territory: Mexico - Tamaulipas



Repstronics

 
   

Mr. Sergio de la Cruz
Cell: 011 52 1 899.910.0581

scruz@repstronics.com
http://www.repstronics.com

Renosa Tamaulipas & Veracruz

 


Repstronics

Jimenez 416-D 
Apodaca Centro C.P. 66610 
Apodaca Nuevo Leon Mexico  

Mr. Oscar Jimenez
Mr. Jair Martinez
Ms. Maria Hernandez
Mr. Carlos Fuentes
Office: 011 52 81 1332-022

http://www.repstronics.com

ojimenez@repstronics.com
jmartinez@repstronics.com
mhernandez@repstronics.com
cfuentes@repstronics.com

 


DEPRAG National Sales Manager – Mexico

640 Hembry Street 
Lewisville TX 75057   

Mr. Alejandro Rodriguez
Cell: (956) 279-7255

a.rodriguez@depragusa.com
http://www.depragusa.com